Northern Cape Area

Chairman

Tjop de Vries

Cell: 082 948 2595

Email: tjopdevries@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Paul Dippenaar

Cell: 082 379 9770

Email: paul@blouputs.co.za

Public Relations

Willie Gresse

Cell: 083 988 6144

Email: willie@upingtonvw.co.za

Treasurer

Jan van Heerden

Cell: 082 413 9735

Email: jandoof186@gmail.com

Augrabies

Chairman

AD Malan

Cell: 072 835 1760

Email: ad@redira.co.za

Vice Chairman

Coert Grobbelaar

Cell: 082 450 6752

Email: coertpj@gmail.com

Public Relations

De Wet Strauss

Cell: 082 554 8305

Email: straussdewet@gmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Dippenaar

Cell: 082 379 9770

Email: paul@blouputs.co.za

Upington

Chairman

Willie Gresse

Cell: 083 988 6144

Email: willie@upingtonvw.co.za

Vice Chairman

Louis van der Walt

Cell: 082 123 4567

Email: louis@webateljee.co.za

Public Relations

Conrad Gresse

Cell: 081 339 7644

Email: cgresse@upingtonvw.co.za

Treasurer

Roelof Nel

Cell: 082 815 1564

Email: roelof@klk.co.za

Vryburg

Chairman

Micheal Visagie

Cell: 082 813 9360

Email: mmvisagie@vodamail.com

Vice Chairman

Jerry Reyneke

Cell: 082 785 2082

Email: jeremyreyneke@gmail.com

Public Relations

Ettienne Starke

Cell: 082 490 4554

Email: ettienne.rtm@gmail.com

Treasurer

Attie Geldenhuys

Cell: 076 375 4401

Email: attie@vryburgmidas.co.za

Postmasburg

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Public Relations

Treasurer

Prieska

Chairman

Ferdi Krapohl

Cell: 082 562 5025

Email: nrengineering@telkomsa.net

Vice Chairman

Egbert van Rensburg

Cell: 082 858 4454

Email: lejvanren@gmail.com

Public Relations

Hechter Sandenbergh

Cell: 079 884 1480

Email: hechtersa@lantic.net

Treasurer

Jaco Burger

Cell: 082 770 8498

Email: jburger@kleinkaroo.com

Hartz

Chairman

Gareth Mullin

Cell: 083 507 8935

Email: gareth_mullin@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman

JP van den Berg

Cell: 079 512 8184

Email: jp@pfarm.co.za

Public Relations

Sarel Viljoen

Cell: 082 701 7720

Email: sarel156@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jan van Heerden

Cell: 082 413 9735

Email: jandoof186@gmail.com

De Aar

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Public Relations

Treasurer

Douglas

Chairman

Noel French

Cell: 071 250 1845

Email: noelfrench1@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Schalk Germishuys

Cell: 082 803 5694

Email: schalk@southafricanlogistics.co.za

Public Relations

Gidius Nel

Cell: 079 454 8221

Email: gnelwild@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michael Jacobs

Cell: 072 186 6291

Email: michaelseepos@gmail.com

This article was visited 0 times

Copyright © 2018. Round Table Northern Cape. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed & Maintained by ATELJEE.