Northern Cape Area

Chairman

Willie Gresse

Email: willie@upingtonvw.co.za

Vice Chairman

Attie Naude

Email: naude.aj@gmail.com

Public Relations

Paul Dippenaar

Email: paul@blouputs.co.za

Treasurer

Chris Voges

Email: chris@optimumgroup.co.za

Augrabies

Chairman

Neil Rossouw

Email: neilr.dole@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Jurgens Coetzee

Email: jurgens@coetzeetrans.co.za

Public Relations

WH Gresse

Email: whgresse@upingtontoyota.co.za

Treasurer

Paul Dippenaar

Email: paul@blouputs.co.za

Upington

Chairman

Conrad Gresse

Email: cgresse@upingtonvw.co.za

Vice Chairman

Chris Voges

Email: chris@optimumgroep.co.za

Public Relations

Willie Gresse

Email: willie@upingtonvw.co.za

Treasurer

Chris Voges

Email: chris@optimumgroep.co.za

Vryburg

Chairman

Reinhardt du Plessis

Email: reinhardtvarkie@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Junior Esterhuizen

Email: sales3@vbgmotolink.co.za

Public Relations

Markus Fourie

Email: jmf.markusfourie@gmail.com

Treasurer

Attie Geldenhuys

Email: attiegeldenhuys@gmail.com

Postmasburg

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Public Relations

Treasurer

Prieska

Chairman

Christo de Witt

Email: de.witt.christiaan@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Jaco van Zyl

Email: jacovanzyl9@gmail.com

Public Relations

Tjop de Vries

Email: tjopdevries@gmail.com

Treasurer

JB Naude

Email: jb8.naude@gmail.com

Hartz

Chairman

Michael Donaldson

Email: donaldsonboerdery@vodamail.co.za

Vice Chairman

Merwe Grobbelaar

Email: merwe@swartkat.co.za

Public Relations

Jacques Twigge

Email: jacquestwigge@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sarel Viljoen

Email: sarel156@yahoo.com

De Aar

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Public Relations

Treasurer

Douglas

Chairman

Andreaco le Grange

Email: andreaco.legrange@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Danie Fourie

Email: danie.lusern@gmail.com

Public Relations

Andreaco le Grange

Email: andreaco.legrange@gmail.com

Treasurer

Schalk Germishuis

Email: schalk@southafricanlogistics.co.za

Copyright © 2018. Round Table Northern Cape. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed & Maintained by ATELJEE.